Screenshot_20200515-004337.jpg
Lake

ICE Founder's Note

ICE Brand as an Offline Marketplace (ICE 1.0), has always supported & empowered Brands since the year 1992 onwards for the past 27 Years.

As the Founder of ICE 1.0 - India's First & Biggest Exhibition & Offline Marketplace, I am happy to see that the Next Generation Leaders Niyathi Singh & Vishnu Singh are leading the Technology Transformation Process of changing the ICONIC ICE 1.0 to ICE 2.0 - India's First & Biggest Online Expo Marketplace.

I am very confident that the new ICE 2.0 avatar in the form of two brands - ICEBUYS & LUXBUYS, will provide a National & International Platform for over 100,000+ Indian Sellers to Millions of Online Buyers.

ICE 2.0 - Provides the First & the Biggest Platform for High Ticket Product Sellers, International & National Consumer Brands & Regional SME Sellers of Consumer Products to Promote & Advertise their SKU's and also SELL their SKU or Products to Millions of ICE e-EXPO Visitors in our ICEBUYS & LUXBUYS 26 e-EXPOs per Year.

Chairman & Founder

ICE Exhibitions

ICE 2.0 Founders

Niyathi DV Singh

  • Niyathi LinkedIn Icon

Chief Executive Officer

Studied at Harvard University, USA

Computer Science Engineer

BMS College of Engineering

niyathi@icemegaexpo.com

Vishnu Vijay Singh

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Technology Officer

Studied at Harvard University, USA

Computer Science Engineer

PES University

vishnu@icemegaexpo.com

ICE 2.0 Co-Founders

Nehar Asmath

  • Nehar LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder

12+ years of global experience in onboarding world’s best-sellers globally

nehar@icemegaexpo.com

Sandhya Warrier

  • Sandhya LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder

15+ years experience in onboarding India’s best sellers in B2B and B2C

sandhya@icemegaexpo.com

Rahul Dhage

  • Rahul LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder

12+ years of data mining and analytics for e-commerce + equity & valuation management

rahul@icemegaexpo.com 

Dibya Saha

  • Rahul LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder

10+ years experience in online sales of marketplace and key account management

dibya@icemegaexpo.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
  • Facebook page link

©2020 by ICE MEGA EXPO